Click for more information...


CJEC 2017 Banquet
February 22nd, 2017

Click here


Click here for information on Akron area banquet details

What is CJEC?
E-Week Information
Scholarships Available
CJEC Officers & Committees
CJEC Calendar of Events
Partner and Information Links
Member Societies
CJEC Home Page
Copyright 2017

Canton Joint
Engineering Council
All rights reserved

Webmaster: Scott Dilling, P.E.


2015 CJEC Scholarship Award Winner:

Dana Cressman, Chemical Engineering student at The University of Akron presented by Carla Giacobone, CJEC Scholarship co-chair




2015 CJEC Stark State College Scholarship Award Winners

  • Joseph Stutzman - Civil Engineering Technology
  • Emily Jones - Design Engineering Technology
  • Mike Griffith - Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Alex Kouskouris - Mechanical Engineering Technology