Click for more information...
 


CJEC 2017 Banquet
Wednesday,
February 22nd, 2017

Click here

 

Click here for information on Akron area banquet details

 
What is CJEC?
E-Week Information
Scholarships Available
CJEC Officers & Committees
CJEC Calendar of Events
Partner and Information Links
Member Societies
CJEC Home Page
Copyright 2017



Canton Joint
Engineering Council
All rights reserved

Webmaster: Scott Dilling, P.E.

Canton Joint Engineering Council
2016-2017 Officers & Committees

Click Here to see list of 2016-2017 CJEC Delegates

Click Here to send a message to the CJEC Delegates

 

President
Richard A. LaRocco, P.E., P.S.
ME/IBI Group
4150 Belden Village Street
Suite 104
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-491-9000 fax 330-491-9001
richard.larocco@ibigroup.com
Vice President
Renee Whittenberger, P.E.
Environmental Design Group
330-
310-3349
rswhittenberger@gmail.com
Treasurer
Carla Giacobone
TimkenSteel
1835 Dueber Ave. SW, GNW-18
Canton, Ohio 44706
330-471-4639 fax 330-471-7416
carla.giacobone@timkensteel.com
Secretary
Richard Buchanan, P.E.
Power System Solutions
6914 Asbury Circle NE
Canton, Ohio 44721
330-
283-0708
R.Buchanan@ieee.org
Executive Secretary
Scott Dilling, P.E.
Dilling Engineering Services, LLC
6391 Harborview Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-354-9241
scott@dilling.eng.pro
Honors and Awards
Carla Giacobone
TimkenSteel
1835 Dueber Ave. SW, GNW-18
Canton, Ohio 44706
330-471-4639 fax 330-471-7416
carla.giacobone@timkensteel.com

Richard Buchanan, P.E.
Power System Solutions
6914 Asbury Circle NE
Canton, Ohio 44721
330-
283-0708
R.Buchanan@ieee.org

Webmaster
Scott Dilling, P.E.
Dilling Engineering Services, LLC
6391 Harborview Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-354-9241
scott@dilling.eng.pro
MATHCOUNTS
Tim Boron, P.E.
NFM Welding Engineers, Inc.
1339 Duncan Street SW
Massillon, OH 44647
330-837-3868
tboron@nfm.net
Engineer for a Day
Brian Werner
The Timken Company
brian.werner@timken.com
E-Week Ticket Sales
Scott  Dilling, P.E.
Dilling Engineering Services, LLC
6391 Harborview Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-354-9241
tickets@cjecnet.com
Stark State College Liaison
Frank A. Fuller, Ph.D.
Stark State College
6200 Frank Avenue NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720
330-494-6170 Ext. 4636
fax 330-494-6585
ffuller@starkstate.edu
Stark State College Engineering Representative
Geoff Wopershall, P.E.
Stark State College
6200 Frank Avenue NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720
330-494-6170 Ext. 4850
gwopershall@starkstate.edu
University of Mount Union Liaison
Dr. Osama Jadaan
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, Ohio 44601
330-823-5989
jadaanos@mountunion.edu
Inter Society Affairs
Scott Dilling, P.E.
Dilling Engineering Services, LLC
6391 Harborview Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-354-9241
scott@dilling.eng.pro